Home / Faculty and Staff of Marclay

Faculty and Staff of Marclay

Principal Mrs. Tracy Holesapple (tracy.holesapple@uasdraiders.org)
Secretary Mrs. Jennifer Funk (jennifer.funk@uasdraiders.org)
Guidance Counselor Mrs. Colleen DeBarry (colleen.deberry@uasdraiders.org)
Nurse Mrs. M.J. Krjacic
Security Ms. Patricia Hull

 

Teachers

Kindergarten Mrs. Donna Leasure (donna.leasure@uasdraiders.org)
Grade 1 Mrs. Tamara Mitchell (tamara.mitchell@uasdraiders.org)
Grade 2 Ms. Nicole Anderson (nicole.anderson@uasdraiders.org)
Grade 3 Mrs. Cheryl Martin (cheryl.martin@uasdraiders.org)
Mrs. Lisa Lish (lisa.lish@uasdraiders.org)
Grade 4 Mrs. Tiffany Hostetler (tiffany.hostetler@uasdraiders.org)
Grade 5 Mr. Jeremey Leasure (jeremy.leasure@uasdraiders.org)
Special Education Mrs. Deborah Garrett (deborah.garrett@uasdraiders.org)
Special Services
Art Ms. Lara Dowling (lara.dowling@uasdraiders.org)
Computer, ILS Mrs. Pam Kashery (pamela.kashery@uasdraiders.org)
Library Mrs. Victoria Thomas
Music Mr. Joel Hudock (joel.hudock@uasdraiders.org)
Physical Education Mr. William Dice (william.dice@uasdraiders.org)
Instructional
Coaches
Literacy Mrs. Bonnita Nesser (bonita.nesser@uasdraiders.org)
Math Ms. Mindy Harris (mindy.harris@uasdraiders.org)

Social Services

Social Worker

 

Gustodial Staff

Mr . Richard Baughman
Mr. Suchevits

Cafeteria Staff

Mrs. Terri Dennis
Mrs. Linda King
 
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.